Pamela K. Isom

Director, Artificial Intelligence and Technology at the Department of Energy (DOE)

Polly Hall

Polly Hall, Director for the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Procurement Innovation Lab (PIL)

Radha Sankaran

Executive Director of Algorithmic Customer Experiences, Verizon

Rajat Jain

Vice President of Fraud Risk Management at American Express

Rajeev Dolas

Chief Technology Officer, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration NHTSA

Rajeev Sambyal

Director, AI and Innovation, Advanced Digital Solutions – BNY Melon

Login Or Register


Login to register for events. Don’t have an account? Just register for an event and an account will be created for you!