Ellery Taylor

Acting Director of the Office of Acquisition Management and Innovation Division, GSA

Erwin Gianchandani

Deputy Assistant Director, Computer and Information Science and Engineering, NSF

Gregory Brown

Vice President of Strategy and R&D, Advanced Technology Group, UPS

Guy Hanson

Vice President, Customer Engagement (International) at Validity Inc. 

Harrison Smith

Director, Enterprise Digitalization at Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

Login Or Register


Login to register for events. Don’t have an account? Just register for an event and an account will be created for you!